Garden School Calendar

2019-2020 School Year

Revised: 8/2019

 

 Labor Day  Monday, September 2
 Opening Day  Thursday, September 5
 Rosh Hashanah  Monday & Tuesday, Sept. 30 & Oct. 1 (School Closed)
 Yom Kippur  Wednesday, October 9 (School Closed)
 Columbus Day  Monday, October 14 (School Closed)
 Faculty Workshop  Friday, October 18 (School Closed)
 Thanksgiving Recess  Thursday & Friday, Nov. 28 & 29 (School Closed)
 Winter Break

 Friday, December 20 (Noon Dismissal) 

 Monday, January 6 (Classes Resume)

 Upper Division Exams  Wednesday, Thursday & Friday, January 8, 9 & 10
 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Monday, January 20 (School Closed)
 February Break

 Monday, Feb. 17 – Friday, Feb. 21 (School Closed)

 Monday, February 24 (Classes Resume)

 Faculty Workshop

 Friday, March 13 (School Closed)

 Spring Break

 Monday, April 6 – Monday, April 13 (School Closed)

 Tuesday, April 14 (Classes Resume)

 Memorial Day

 Monday, May 25 (School Closed)

 Upper Division Exams

 Monday, June 1 – Friday, June 5

 High School Graduation

 Tuesday, June 9

 
Scroll to Top